Call for exclusive deals: 09 888-9335

Jetstar flights from Christchurch to Bali on eDreams

Popular Jetstar offers from Christchurch to Bali

Jetstar top offers

Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Sat, 08 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $836

Most competitive flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 02 Feb Return Sat, 08 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $751
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Mon, 17 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $751
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $903
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
CHC Christchurch International Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $1,022
Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Thu, 12 Mar
CHC Christchurch International Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $1,164
Departure Thu, 16 Jan Return Mon, 17 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $1,218

Cheap Flights from Christchurch to Bali with Jetstar

Flying with Jetstar at the best price

Discover the best Jetstar flight prices from Christchurch to Bali. Using our search engine, you can compare many flight options from Christchurch to Bali with Jetstar filtering by price, dates, layovers and more.

The search engines provides you with our "smart choice" which takes all of your selections made and provides you with the most convenient option with regards to price. See all your flight options online and choose from the best deal that suits your needs. Find the best deal on Jetstar flights and the eDreams search engine will take care of the rest for you!

For the best prices and easiest navigation, book your online flight with Jetstar from Christchurch to Bali at the lowest prices, letting you to spend more time planning your holiday and enjoying it!

Popular Jetstar flight routes