Call for exclusive deals: 09 888-9335

Jetstar flights from Melbourne to Auckland on eDreams

Popular Jetstar offers from Melbourne to Auckland

Jetstar top offers

Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Sat, 07 Mar
MEL Melbourne Airport
AKL Auckland Airport
return from $291
Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
AVV Avalon Airport
AKL Auckland Airport
return from $419

Most competitive flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
MEL Melbourne Airport
AKL Auckland Airport
return from $369
Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Mon, 09 Mar
MEL Melbourne Airport
AKL Auckland Airport
return from $392
Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Mon, 09 Mar
MEL Melbourne Airport
AKL Auckland Airport
return from $392
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
MEL Melbourne Airport
AKL Auckland Airport
return from $401
Departure Sat, 04 Apr Return Mon, 20 Apr
AVV Avalon Airport
AKL Auckland Airport
return from $959

Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Auckland with Jetstar

Flying with Jetstar at the best price

Discover the best Jetstar flight prices from Melbourne to Auckland. Using our search engine, you can compare many flight options from Melbourne to Auckland with Jetstar filtering by price, dates, layovers and more.

The search engines provides you with our "smart choice" which takes all of your selections made and provides you with the most convenient option with regards to price. See all your flight options online and choose from the best deal that suits your needs. Find the best deal on Jetstar flights and the eDreams search engine will take care of the rest for you!

For the best prices and easiest navigation, book your online flight with Jetstar from Melbourne to Auckland at the lowest prices, letting you to spend more time planning your holiday and enjoying it!

Popular Jetstar flight routes

International sites