Book cheap flights from Auckland to Gisborne from 47 $

Last minute flights from Auckland to Gisborne

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Auckland Gisborne
BEST
DEAL
Fri, 21 Jun AKL - GIS
Sun, 23 Jun GIS - AKL
549$ 527$
Prime price per passenger
Auckland Gisborne
BEST
DEAL
Thu, 29 Aug AKL - GIS
51$ 47$
Prime price per passenger
Auckland Gisborne
BEST
DEAL
Fri, 28 Jun AKL - GIS
Sun, 30 Jun GIS - AKL
285$ 272$
Prime price per passenger
Auckland Gisborne
BEST
DEAL
Wed, 03 Jul AKL - GIS
Fri, 05 Jul GIS - AKL
327$ 320$
Prime price per passenger
Auckland Gisborne
BEST
DEAL
Thu, 04 Jul AKL - GIS
Sat, 06 Jul GIS - AKL
344$ 323$
Prime price per passenger
Auckland Gisborne
BEST
DEAL
Wed, 10 Jul AKL - GIS
Sat, 13 Jul GIS - AKL
310$ 291$
Prime price per passenger

Distance: 348 kms
Auckland airports
Auckland Airport (AKL) How far from city centre: 19 kms
Gisborne airports
Gisborne Airport (GIS) How far from city centre: 0 kms

Enjoy the best flight deals whether you are looking for the cheapest or earliest!

Are you ready to fly with eDreams? Check the last minute airfares or book the lowest route price departing from Auckland to Gisborne. Stop spending a lot of money to the flight ticket and start enjoying your holiday. No worries, we got your back! eDreams is on your side for a hassle-free and convenient booking experience. You have the privilege to reach the top airline carriers and the cheapest prices. When do you want to depart from Auckland? Adjust your travel dates now and explore the dozens of options to Gisborne at great prices. Choose a well-suited flight to Gisborne amongst the large selection of options, as everything you are looking for is what eDreams offer. You can even book a hotel and rent a car for the perfect vacation mix. It is much easier to book a flight and hotel together, even cheaper! Go ahead; select the best offer from Gisborne to Auckland and you're done! Enjoy your holiday, but first, fasten your seatbelt. We are flying!

Plan your trip