Call for exclusive deals: 09 888-9335

Air New Zealand flights from Auckland to Sydney on eDreams

Popular Air New Zealand offers from Auckland to Sydney

Air New Zealand top offers

Departure Sun, 08 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
return from $419

Most competitive flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
return from $271
Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Mon, 16 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
return from $304
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
return from $353
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
return from $454
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
return from $454
Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Sun, 08 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
SYD Sydney Airport (Kingsford Smith Airport)
return from $614

Cheap Flights from Auckland to Sydney with Air New Zealand

Flying with Air New Zealand at the best price

Discover the best Air New Zealand flight prices from Auckland to Sydney. Using our search engine, you can compare many flight options from Auckland to Sydney with Air New Zealand filtering by price, dates, layovers and more.

The search engines provides you with our "smart choice" which takes all of your selections made and provides you with the most convenient option with regards to price. See all your flight options online and choose from the best deal that suits your needs. Find the best deal on Air New Zealand flights and the eDreams search engine will take care of the rest for you!

For the best prices and easiest navigation, book your online flight with Air New Zealand from Auckland to Sydney at the lowest prices, letting you to spend more time planning your holiday and enjoying it!

Popular Air New Zealand flight routes

International sites