Call for exclusive deals: 09 888-9335

Air New Zealand flights from Auckland to Tokyo on eDreams

Popular Air New Zealand offers from Auckland to Tokyo

Air New Zealand top offers

Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
AKL Auckland Airport
NRT Narita
return from $1,211
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
AKL Auckland Airport
HND Haneda
return from $1,280

Most competitive flight prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Sun, 01 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
NRT Narita
return from $758
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Fri, 06 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
HND Haneda
return from $871
Departure Fri, 31 Jan Return Fri, 06 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
NRT Narita
return from $871
Departure Fri, 21 Feb Return Fri, 28 Feb
AKL Auckland Airport
HND Haneda
return from $881
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Sat, 22 Feb
AKL Auckland Airport
NRT Narita
return from $920
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Tue, 18 Feb
AKL Auckland Airport
HND Haneda
return from $959

Cheap Flights from Auckland to Tokyo with Air New Zealand

Flying with Air New Zealand at the best price

Discover the best Air New Zealand flight prices from Auckland to Tokyo. Using our search engine, you can compare many flight options from Auckland to Tokyo with Air New Zealand filtering by price, dates, layovers and more.

The search engines provides you with our "smart choice" which takes all of your selections made and provides you with the most convenient option with regards to price. See all your flight options online and choose from the best deal that suits your needs. Find the best deal on Air New Zealand flights and the eDreams search engine will take care of the rest for you!

For the best prices and easiest navigation, book your online flight with Air New Zealand from Auckland to Tokyo at the lowest prices, letting you to spend more time planning your holiday and enjoying it!

Popular Air New Zealand flight routes