Call for exclusive deals: 09 888-9335

Qantas Airways flights from Wellington to Melbourne on eDreams

Popular Qantas Airways offers from Wellington to Melbourne

Qantas Airways top offers

Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
WLG Wellington International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $448
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
WLG Wellington International Airport
AVV Avalon Airport
return from $856

Most competitive flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
WLG Wellington International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $401
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
WLG Wellington International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $431
Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Sat, 29 Feb
WLG Wellington International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $467
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
WLG Wellington International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $506
Departure Thu, 13 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
WLG Wellington International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $536

Cheap Flights from Wellington to Melbourne with Qantas Airways

Flying with Qantas Airways at the best price

Discover the best Qantas Airways flight prices from Wellington to Melbourne. Using our search engine, you can compare many flight options from Wellington to Melbourne with Qantas Airways filtering by price, dates, layovers and more.

The search engines provides you with our "smart choice" which takes all of your selections made and provides you with the most convenient option with regards to price. See all your flight options online and choose from the best deal that suits your needs. Find the best deal on Qantas Airways flights and the eDreams search engine will take care of the rest for you!

For the best prices and easiest navigation, book your online flight with Qantas Airways from Wellington to Melbourne at the lowest prices, letting you to spend more time planning your holiday and enjoying it!

Popular Qantas Airways flight routes