Call for exclusive deals: 09 888-9335

Air New Zealand flights from Christchurch to Melbourne on eDreams

Popular Air New Zealand offers from Christchurch to Melbourne

Air New Zealand top offers

Departure Sun, 08 Mar Return Fri, 13 Mar
CHC Christchurch International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $447

Most competitive flight prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Sun, 22 Mar
CHC Christchurch International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $256
Departure Thu, 19 Mar Return Sun, 22 Mar
CHC Christchurch International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $358
Departure Sun, 22 Mar Return Tue, 24 Mar
CHC Christchurch International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $481
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
CHC Christchurch International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $490
Departure Fri, 27 Mar Return Sun, 29 Mar
CHC Christchurch International Airport
MEL Melbourne Airport
return from $753
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
CHC Christchurch International Airport
AVV Avalon Airport
return from $846

Cheap Flights from Christchurch to Melbourne with Air New Zealand

Flying with Air New Zealand at the best price

Discover the best Air New Zealand flight prices from Christchurch to Melbourne. Using our search engine, you can compare many flight options from Christchurch to Melbourne with Air New Zealand filtering by price, dates, layovers and more.

The search engines provides you with our "smart choice" which takes all of your selections made and provides you with the most convenient option with regards to price. See all your flight options online and choose from the best deal that suits your needs. Find the best deal on Air New Zealand flights and the eDreams search engine will take care of the rest for you!

For the best prices and easiest navigation, book your online flight with Air New Zealand from Christchurch to Melbourne at the lowest prices, letting you to spend more time planning your holiday and enjoying it!

Popular Air New Zealand flight routes

International sites