Call for exclusive deals: 09 888-9335

Qantas Airways flights from Christchurch to Brisbane on eDreams

Popular Qantas Airways offers from Christchurch to Brisbane

Qantas Airways top offers

Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
BNE Brisbane Airport
return from $447

Most competitive flight prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Sun, 02 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
BNE Brisbane Airport
return from $381
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Sun, 23 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
BNE Brisbane Airport
return from $466
Departure Thu, 13 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
BNE Brisbane Airport
return from $479
Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Thu, 20 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
BNE Brisbane Airport
return from $522
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Wed, 05 Feb
CHC Christchurch International Airport
BNE Brisbane Airport
return from $1,848

Cheap Flights from Christchurch to Brisbane with Qantas Airways

Flying with Qantas Airways at the best price

Discover the best Qantas Airways flight prices from Christchurch to Brisbane. Using our search engine, you can compare many flight options from Christchurch to Brisbane with Qantas Airways filtering by price, dates, layovers and more.

The search engines provides you with our "smart choice" which takes all of your selections made and provides you with the most convenient option with regards to price. See all your flight options online and choose from the best deal that suits your needs. Find the best deal on Qantas Airways flights and the eDreams search engine will take care of the rest for you!

For the best prices and easiest navigation, book your online flight with Qantas Airways from Christchurch to Brisbane at the lowest prices, letting you to spend more time planning your holiday and enjoying it!

Popular Qantas Airways flight routes