Call for exclusive deals: 09 888-9335

Air New Zealand flights from Auckland to Bali on eDreams

Popular Air New Zealand offers from Auckland to Bali

Air New Zealand top offers

Departure Sat, 04 Apr Return Sat, 11 Apr
AKL Auckland Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $1,577

Most competitive flight prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 07 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $715
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Sat, 07 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $734
Departure Sun, 23 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $758
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Wed, 01 Apr
AKL Auckland Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $816
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $860
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
AKL Auckland Airport
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
return from $893

Cheap Flights from Auckland to Bali with Air New Zealand

Flying with Air New Zealand at the best price

Discover the best Air New Zealand flight prices from Auckland to Bali. Using our search engine, you can compare many flight options from Auckland to Bali with Air New Zealand filtering by price, dates, layovers and more.

The search engines provides you with our "smart choice" which takes all of your selections made and provides you with the most convenient option with regards to price. See all your flight options online and choose from the best deal that suits your needs. Find the best deal on Air New Zealand flights and the eDreams search engine will take care of the rest for you!

For the best prices and easiest navigation, book your online flight with Air New Zealand from Auckland to Bali at the lowest prices, letting you to spend more time planning your holiday and enjoying it!

Popular Air New Zealand flight routes